the consumer view of online shops
Reviews of Garden Irrigation Supplies - the views expressed are of contributors only, not those of Consumer View, it's staff, agents or representatives.
  • Garden Irrigation Supplies



    http://www.garden-irrigation.co.uk



    yes
    Shows full Terms & Conditions
    yes
    Contains a privacy statement
    yes
    Gives clear delivery costs

    I would use this retailer again   = I would use this retailer again


    DIY Garden irrigation and automatic watering systems

    The tradditional way of watering your tubs, greenhouse or garden
    wastes time, water and money.
    Combine the very latest in irrigation innovation with a friendly, reliable and traditional service. A comprehensive product range complements the widest selection of services.

    DESIGN
    In order that your garden is fitted with the most water efficient irrigation system, design is of paramount importance. Our design team is available to assist with your planning. For instructions on how to compile your drawing please contact us.

    TECHNICAL SUPPORT
    Helpful friendly staff are always on hand to give technical advice through every stage of design, purchase and installation. They will take time to explain any aspect of the system. Call Now!

    PRODUCT AVAILABILITY
    Being sure you are able to obtain spare parts and accessories whenever you need them, can be a large factor in selecting a brand of products. SPA Irrigation systems are readily available!



162 Reviews - overall rating 4.3 out of 5   reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers


I would use this retailer again 88% of reviewers would use this retailer again.


reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers spares for our watering system

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 11/11/2018

good stocks good service



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Fantastic service

I would use this retailer again By S shepherdson on 23/09/2018

I have used this supplier before and I will definately use again. Good quality products, good range of products, easy to use web site, brilliant delivery, very helpful owner.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Excellent service

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 27/08/2018

Yet again excellent turn around of order



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Spray head

I would use this retailer again By David Drew on 10/08/2018

Excellent service very good website



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Irrigation Supplies

I would use this retailer again By Don on 11/07/2018

Once again I received promptly additional components for my irrigation system which have helped to sustain the system that has been working well for over 5 years. Thank you.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden Irrigation

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 27/06/2018

Very helpful, and speedy delivery. High quality product



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Very efficient

By Richard Yates on 21/06/2018

I needed some extra bits and pieces for the dripper system I had used many years ago. Found what I wanted, ordered and received them the next day. Having set the system up, I needed more pipe; again dispatched very quickly.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers good product & fast service

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 11/05/2018

Website easy to navigate and order. Prompt service and good products. I wish the timer was less of a pain to set up but it functions very well.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Drip system for courtyard

I would use this retailer again By David Churton on 01/05/2018

Thank you for excellent service. Clear advice provided re what to buy and how to install - much appreciated. The system works - watering over 50 pots around a courtyard on a timer system. Took a full w/e to install. Very pleased. Thanks in particular for taking my multiple phone calls!



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers 360 spray heads

I would use this retailer again By IanG on 29/10/2017

good site good service



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Excellent

I would use this retailer again By Caryl Chapman on 12/10/2017

I have dealt with this company for many years and have always found them most helpful and efficient. Their website is good.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Good service on difficult to find irrigation equipment

I would use this retailer again By c.Deane on 01/09/2017

I have been a customer for more than 25 years. The range of equipment is extensive and and the knowledge to help buy what you really need is first class. the mail order service is fast and efficient.
Well done



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers First class service and products

I would use this retailer again By Brandon Simms on 10/08/2017

Very helpful on the phone and willing to help with a design for a residential system. Order arrived on time. Product easy to install. Overall a pleasant experience.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Quick delivery

I would use this retailer again By Janet Clarke on 26/07/2017

We found Garden Irrigation Supplies very quick and efficient with our online order. There was a slight problem with a missing item, but was rectified after a quick call to the company who sent it straight away. I thoroughly recommend this supplier.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Blooming Good

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 17/07/2017

I have infrequent dealings but when I do need spares for my irrigation system they have what I need and get it to me quickly.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Easy to install

I would use this retailer again By Christine on 15/07/2017

Garden Irrigation was recommended by a friend. I spoke to Steve who was very helpful and gave me good advice on what I needed to install a simple irrigation system. It was installed easily and quickly, just as the rain started! I am very pleased with it and would definitely recommend the Garden Irrigation Starter Kit.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Richards

I would use this retailer again By David on 26/06/2017

Excellent little company. Go that extra mile to help. I recommend them without hesitation.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers GL102106

I would use this retailer again By Donald Brereton on 24/06/2017

Quality materials delivered promptly.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Great value and easy to install

I would use this retailer again By Jonathan on 22/06/2017

Stephen helped me set up my garden irrigation system when I met him on his stand at a flower show. Since then, I have extended it a number of times and it has been running really well.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Well made products

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 16/06/2017

A useful website and fast delivery of items. This is the only place I know of where we can buy the parts for our irrigation system.

It would be nice if the postage was a little less expensive and if there were discounts when you buy 10 or more small items.

But overall, we are very pleased with the service,



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden Irrigation

I would use this retailer again By Frank Makinson on 10/06/2017

I found the website very easy to find the produces I was looking for and I would recommend to anyone.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Sprinkler supplies

I would use this retailer again By Geoffrey Hall on 28/05/2017

Had no problem with the website and the order was delivered exactly as required with minimum of delay. Thank you.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Good

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 26/05/2017

Good range of items to replace elements of my irrigation system. Good prices, decent delivery - happy customer.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden irrigation

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 22/05/2017

Superb and easy service. All arrived quickly and no hassle.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Good service

I would use this retailer again By Caryl Chapman on 17/05/2017

I have always had good service from Garden Irrigation Supplies and my latest order is no exception. It arrived in very good time and was complete and exactly what I ordered.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Wall clips

I would use this retailer again By Shirley Nicholls on 11/05/2017

When the company had premises in Leckhampton I got them to them to install my system and have bought parts from them ever since. However, since they moved to Winchcombe and also no longer go to the Malvern Show and other shows, I have had to use Hozelock products as there is not always anybody available at the Winchcombe site when I call in when passing.

My order (wall clips) arrived promptly and were a good price at £5 per 100 clips. My only
criticism would be the cost of postage which at £5.25, is more than the product. However, it made my life easier to order on line.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers GARDEN IRRIGATION SUPPLIES

I would use this retailer again By Peter Aron on 09/05/2017

Website was straightforward and easy to use. But it was the quality of service after placing my order that justifies the 5 rating. They phoned me up to query a couple of points and then exceeded my expectations in terms of delivery timescale. Altogether a good experience and I would definitely recommend them to others and use them again myself.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Micro irrigation spray heads

I would use this retailer again By David Darley on 01/05/2017

Bought my initial set after seeing the system at Hampton Court.. My previous leaky pipe clogged up or collapsed after two years. This stuff is brilliant. Nozzles become a bit brittle and two or three broke, but spares are still readily available. This recent drought has proved the systems worth.

The website is probably excellent too, but as I knew what i wanted, I just ordered it. Goods came in 4-5 days



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers replacement assorted fittings

I would use this retailer again By Ian Lander on 19/09/2016

Easy to use website
Fast & efficient delivery



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden irrigation supplies order

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 11/09/2016

The website is clunky but adequate. The most important thing is that the supplies arrived very promptly which allowed us to fix the issues and restore irrigation to the garden.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Excellent service

I would use this retailer again By Jonathan S on 04/09/2016

Very easy to install and operate - highly recommended.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Watering system & timer

I would use this retailer again By Janine Shroff on 31/08/2016

Product works well and no issues.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Connectors for main tube

I would use this retailer again By Steve Baldwin on 29/08/2016

Have used the connectors before. Very good. They work. Postage is expensive. Assume this is Royal Mail



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers replacement spray tops

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 09/08/2016

east to use website, quick delivery



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Dripper system order

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 26/07/2016

We needed a dripper system for our greenhouse at short notice but were concerned about possible reliability problems over the time we were due to be away. Whilst the website was clear and helpful, i got the advice and reassurance I needed via a very instructive and clear telephone conversation with the GIS helpdesk. The delivery service was excellent and there were no problems with the system while we were away, despite my DIY installation.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Delivery charges

By David Hughes on 26/07/2016

System works well and order delivered quickly BUT

charged £5.25 delivery for few extras which came in small jiffy bag and large letter stamp (£0.96p).



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Galcon irrigation timer

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 19/07/2016

Everything on the web-site was clear. We made a `phone call which was answered promptly and gave all the information we needed. The device was delivered the next day. It works well.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Good reliable service

I would use this retailer again By N Cooper on 10/07/2016

Good products delivered promptly. Website ok but not as slick as many and prices a little confusing for some products. e.g spray head says £1.85 on option selection page then £1.75 on left when selected on detail page but £1.85 in "cost" on right of page. When added to cart says £1.75! Not a big deal but confusing.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Postage Costs

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 08/07/2016

For the size of the package the postage charge is much to high.
The ordered part only weighed 2-3 oz. The postage was, as l recall over £5.00.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Satisfied again

I would use this retailer again By Phil Power on 27/06/2016

Our additional needs were again responded to promptly and efficiently. Our timed irrigation systems have saved us so much time and effort over the years - never having let us down.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Tubing order

By Ken senior on 27/06/2016

Received 14mm tubing and is now installed I must say it is more prone to kinking than my original tubing.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers irrigation sytem

I would use this retailer again By frank Makinson on 27/06/2016

I`m very well pleased with the service the web is easy to follow and the items was delivered the next day very well satisfied.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Recent purchase

I would use this retailer again By Chris phipps on 24/06/2016

Web site is OK could be easier to find what you need but works and the people are great



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Good service

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 20/06/2016

I needed extra drippers etc to extend my fairly ancient irrigation system - all the items were on the website - ordering was easy and delivery prompt . No sooner had I extended the system to damp the parched soil after weeks of dry and the rain started - hasn`t stopped since !



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Speedy service

I would use this retailer again By Mrs MTaylor on 16/06/2016

I have used garden Irrigation Supplies before and been very pleased with their speedy service. However, this time they exceeded themselves as my order was placed and received by me 3 days later! WO.W! Wouldn`t hesitate to use them again



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Order for watering equipment

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 07/06/2016

Order dealt with promptly. Simple web-site and easy to use.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Fast delivery

I would use this retailer again By Carol Jacobs on 29/05/2016

I have used garden irrigation on many occasions, we are continually upgrading our watering system.
Prices are reasonable and delivery is fast.
The website makes it easy to find and order parts.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Irrigation Supplies

I would use this retailer again By avoneal@tiscali.co.uk on 10/05/2016


Overall service excellent.
Prompt delivery.
Website had some out of date items on it.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Irrigation Spares

I would use this retailer again By Edward Goddard on 13/04/2016

Very prompt and efficient service



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Recent order

I would use this retailer again By Stephen Taylor on 27/03/2016

Easy to find what I wanted and fast delivery service



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Spare parts

By An anonymous customer on 14/03/2016

Very quick service and able to order just what you need.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Parts purchased for dripper system

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 08/12/2015

The website was very easy to use,I had no trouble in finding the parts that i required.
I have been using this irrigation system for approximately 8 years and am very satisfied with it.
The p&p is rather more expensive than i would have liked.
But the drippers etc are reasonably priced.
Overall I am a satisfied customer.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers pipe and fittings and meter

I would use this retailer again By Mr Allen on 26/08/2015

ordered twice now from this supplier very prompt with order came within 2 days items were of good quality would definitely order from this supplier again



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Timer

By Paul Williams on 17/08/2015

Ordered a like for like timer to replace my previous one which had stopped working after many good years use. However the timer received was not the same one shown on the website and ordered. I could have bought the supplied timer cheaper from other suppliers. I thought I was ordering a like for like replacement for the timer I had been using - which I had bought years ago from Garden Irrigation Supplies. There was no explanation received as to why a different timer was supplied.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Excellent shop

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 12/08/2015

Friendly, knowledgeable business who were very helpful in offering professional advice. Quick postage. Highly recommended.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers window box irrigation system

I would use this retailer again By ingrid on 03/08/2015

I found the mini irrigation system easy to install and it saved my window boxes while I was on holiday. Very happy indeed. Allow one dripper per plant which is more than you might think you need....otherwise they can become be a bit parched, poor things. But once you`ve got it set up it works beautifully.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Really useful advice

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 02/08/2015

The excellent advice offered by telephone upon submitting an email enquiry enabled me design a first time installation and buy exactly what I needed with confidence. The order was delivered promptly with everything as requested and all went together easily. The system is now completely installed and working well. The advice is useful if you do not know the products as some parts do not have very full descriptions, but apart from that my only slight grumble is the relatively high delivery cost when ordering just a few very small additional plastic parts.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden irrigation system

I would use this retailer again By Sukh on 28/07/2015

Fantastic service. Always happy to discuss my needs and ensure I was buying the right system. Highly recommended.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden irrigation parts

I would use this retailer again By Mr Fewkes on 23/07/2015

the Items arrived all as requested in the time scale mentioned , thank you very much a very good service.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Irrigation

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 21/07/2015

Easy to use



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Spa watering system

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 11/07/2015

This is a terrific, easy to use system that has made a HUGE difference to our large and flower crammed garden.
Easy to extend it and get the watering comprehensive throughout. The timer has made being away problem free. My advice? Buy it with an easy mind.

Web site easy to use and fast arrival of goods.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Purchase from garden irrigation

I would use this retailer again By Nick on 07/07/2015

Have used products from this company for over 10 years after my initial purchase at the Harrogate flower show. Products have always been of good quality and have worked well in my now quite extensive garden irrigation system. Each time I have ordered online things have arrived on time and have been correct.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Microbore irrigation

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 01/07/2015

Excellent prompt service, the order arrived by the next day`s post. I have used them twice before, without any problems and would continue to use them again.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Advice by email

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 30/06/2015

I needed some help to extend my system, so emailed my request.Help was prompt and clear.
Order was fulfilled equally promptly. I was very impressed with the service.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers well done

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 28/06/2015

it`s very well laid out could not be better



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Expensive kit

By John on 26/06/2015

The kit came quickly and was as described. However, I thought it was very expensive for what it was. I thought about buying more of the 6 mm tubing but I found it at a fraction of the price on a professional irrigations site.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers MRS

I would use this retailer again By ANNE ESHELBY on 20/06/2015

WE ORIGINALLY DEALT WITH THIS COMPANY SOME TWO YEARS AGO AND AT THE TIME THE SERVICE THEY GAVE WAS EXEMPLARY. WE NEEDED SPARE PARTS THIS YEAR AND THEY WERE SUPPLIED IMMEDIATELY, WITH NO PROBLEMS. I WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE WHO NEEDED A HIGH GRADE IRRIGATION SYSTEM.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers A1 service

I would use this retailer again By Jeff on 19/06/2015

I was forced to the internet as all local shops have either stopped selling irrigation systems or only do Hozelock and have no interest. I got what I wanted in good time at reasonable cost.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Irrigation supplies

I would use this retailer again By J M SLATER on 17/06/2015

Excellent service



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Please call back

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 14/06/2015

I needed help with regard to the manifold tap attachment & left a message on your answerphone but no one has yet to come back to me. I took a chance & ordered what I thought I needed & my nephew who put your watering system together for me is going to sort it. I realise this is a busy time for you but it would have been nice if someone had had the courtesy to call back. Even to say they couldn`t deal with my query at the time & someone would come back to me at a later stage. This has happened before so I suppose I shouldn`t have expected too much.. The next box says would I use this retailer again, yes I would because I have no choice, having spent nearly £400 over 2/3 years I can`t very well take it all apart & buy a new system from someone else.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Excellent service as always

I would use this retailer again By darren latimer on 10/06/2015

I have used Garden Irrigation supplies for our watering system in both the front and back garden of our house.

The back garden is fairly long, so i have actually set up two separate systems.

I started off by seeing the company at several of the gardening shows, the staff were always very helpful and explained the various options available. I started with one of the starter kits, and then added further to the system from there.

Its incredibly easy to use, easy to order new parts and accessories and it has really made a massive difference to how i am able to look after, and enjoy my garden.

I couldn`t recommend the product, or this company highly enough.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Long term usage of Spa watering components

I would use this retailer again By Peter Wright on 07/06/2015

I installed an irrigation system using components from Garden Irrigation Supplies (or their predecessors in Cheltenham) at least twelve years ago and have been very satisfied with their quality and performance over that period. It has enabled us to maintain our small garden without problems of lack of watering whilst we have been away from home for various reasons.

We have appreciated this facility very much.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Incomplete Order Received

I would use this retailer again By Pablo Canales-Prati on 01/06/2015

I placed my order on DATE 10/05/2015 12:47:57
Order Number GI101439

The order arrived on time, however it did not include the two END PIPE SEAL I purchased.
This is not a big issue, but I had to buy the end pipes seal.

Regards,

Pablo



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Very good service

I would use this retailer again By JS on 30/05/2015

Website very easy to use, goods arrived promptly and were well packaged



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers SERVICE AND QUALITY

I would use this retailer again By BETTANY on 26/05/2015

PRODUCT DELIVERED ON TIME AND THE QUALITY IS UP TO THEIR NORMAL HIGH STANDARD. EASY TO FOLLOW WEBSITE



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Excellent products!

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 21/05/2015

An excellent range of products, we have been using this company for many years now.
The website is easy to navigate and search.
Fast delivery.
Good prices, although the postage/packaging price can seem rather expensive when ordering a small number of items.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Irrigation material

I would use this retailer again By H Witney on 18/05/2015

My order was swiftly despatched, all present and correct, including further items that I had requested by e-mail as I had forgotten these in my order. Despite my offer, no further charge was made for these additions, now that`s service!!



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden Irrigation Supplies

By Rob Slack on 03/05/2015

Very prompt service. High quality products I have been using to water garden tubs whilst away for several weeks for about 5 years.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers GI101360

I would use this retailer again By j g cowie on 02/05/2015

Satisfied with the service
A little unclear with fittings and pipe sizes - pipes quoted outside dia but fittings relate to inside diameter.
I shall contact technical support in future



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Great products

I would use this retailer again By Jackii Roberts on 01/05/2015

Have been using their products for some 8 years now, especially the micro sprays as they are very easy to fit and maintain. Great company and always very helpful when I have had to contact them by phone or email. Deliveries are usually very quick.

The website is easy to navigate, however as I use them fairly regularly It would be nice to be able to log on and not enter in my details each time I order which is somewhat tedious. It would also be handy to able to view my past and current orders and their progress on the website.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Spa Irrigation system micro piping

I would use this retailer again By Ingrid on 22/04/2015

Used the Spa irrigation system for my window boxes and balcony tubs and am absolutely delighted with the outcome. There was a danger of the scaffolding on the building coming down early so I was rather worried it might not arrive in time but was worrying unnecessarily. It all came promptly, really well packed and was easy to set up and use. I`m now extending it by adding more pots.... Can`t wait to go away in the summer now so I can use the timer!



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden Irrigation Supplies

I would use this retailer again By Antony on 22/03/2015

The website is adequate although not as user friendly as some. I had difficulty getting back to the product pages after adding items to my basket.

However, I am still (22nd March) waiting for two online orders dated 1st and 13th March. I have called twice with no response despite leaving voice mail. Customers receive no information about despatch or the carrier.

This lack of information is damaging to confidence.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Helpful customer service!!?

By kate on 13/01/2015

Ordered a starter kit and some extras for a gift (around £100) and emailed to check on delivery etc and was told that for the £10 I paid:
As soon as we receive your order and payment we can action it straight away. Depending on the items they will be deliver either by post or by next day delivery. So you will receive it early part of next week.
Many Thanks
Marie
IT TOOK 3 WEEKS missing the gift deadline. I emailed, called and left many messages but after the initial response (above) heard NOTHING.
POOR SERVICE INDEED



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Purchased two hose`s

By Joy Adams. 07785 267625 on 11/09/2014

I have left two messages on the numbers that are given on the website I have also completed 3 online customer request section. The answer phone message from the landline states that due to high demand it may be a long wait for them to call me back ??? .I left a message.

We purchased two hose`s the first one was great we loved it then for some reason it started to leak !!! after 6 weeks . Because we were so happy with it I ordered another one for my Mother however I ordered the wrong length . Therefore I need to send both hose`s back back wanted to discussed with the company where I send them back to ???

PLEASE HELP !!!!!!! I did state that if I didn`t have a reply I would contact the Trading Standards and then I received your e-mail
.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Easy watering

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 04/09/2014

Great product, flexible design, works well.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Feedback

By An anonymous customer on 03/09/2014

Placed order.

Nothing arrived.

Phoned. Told to send e-mail

Sent e-mail

e-mail said they were on holiday for two weeks.

Nothing on web site

Lucky I was not in a hurry



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Irrigation system for planters

I would use this retailer again By Max Field on 22/08/2014

I have nothing but praise for the staff at Garden Irrigation Supplies. I met the group at Chelsea Flower show and they went through the advantages of their irrigation system, and so I contacted them again later. I got through while the Boss was on a shopping trip and even then he spent 10 minutes going over things again!! The help I have had from has been excellent and now the system is in place it is doing just what we needed. Thank you so much for your help



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Good service

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 19/08/2014

The order was dealt with promptly, and the goods were on execellent quality



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden irrigation

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 17/08/2014

Excellent service



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers A long wait.

By John Bowyer on 15/08/2014

I placed an order on 24-07-2014 and it still hasn`t arrived by 15th August. I`m very disappointed by this poor service as previous orders have arrived promptly. I`ve sent an email to enquire about the delivery date but no response as yet. It`s very annoying that you can`t speak directly to somebody on the phone to chase up orders.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Additional drippers

I would use this retailer again By Ken Cuttle on 14/08/2014

Ordered additional drippers, stakes and pipe - everything arrived within two days of the order. I will use the company again.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Communication

I would use this retailer again By Jim Larsson on 12/08/2014

Recent communications has been poor despite numerous calls and emails. I presumed the company was busy, on holiday or just experiencing "growing pains" ?

As responses were not happening I went elsewhere - shame !

Before the recent few months of no answers, the service was excellent and very good at helping out requirements. Good delivery.

Hope they get customer priorities sorted out. Humans prefer to talk to other humans !



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden irrigation

I would use this retailer again By David Gooday on 10/08/2014

I have used garden irrigation supplies for some years and it has worked well. Recently extended the system so also most the while garden is covered, I found website easy to navigate and delivery times for ordered products was very good



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Irrigation

I would use this retailer again By Mike on 06/08/2014

Very fast delivery!



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Recent order

I would use this retailer again By Dave Rogerson on 02/08/2014

I`ve placed several orders over a period of years and always found the service to be helpful, prompt & efficient. There`s a very good range of stock and the website is easy to use. The postage costs were high on this occasion for a small order of spare drippers & valves.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers sprinkler irrigation system

I would use this retailer again By Neil Chrisropher on 26/07/2014

Very quick delivery of order, Easy to install. saves hours of work once installed and with the timer you can go on holiday and not return to a parched garden. NB plan your system carefully prior to installation,



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Not seen or Heard..

By Jenny Pitman on 24/07/2014

We have used these product in the past & have found them to be very well made ..HOWEVER ..since placing my order several weeks ago we haven`t had a response .I have tried telephoning ,you cant leave a message ..I have e.mailed & still haven`t received a reply ..It is such a shame this company seems to have lost its customer care values ..
Would I use this retailer again .Not unless I saw them at an event & could take away the purchase away with me ..I would like either my order to be completed & to recieve it or my money back .I`m not sure how we are going to achieve that as the company in my experiance is uncontactable ..I hope they can get back on track as the product deserves better..Jenny Pitman OBE


Reply from retailer :
Dear Jenny,
Hope you are well!! I am so sorry but we for some reason had not received your order requirements through our normal system. I have checked in our backup system and will be sending this out today. This is a very unusual situation. Our sincere apologies.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Drippers

I would use this retailer again By Maureen Embleton on 20/07/2014

Can`t fault there products, I set up a watering system some years ago and it is still going strong. I find there web site easy to follow and also the ordering. Keep up the good work



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Irrigation starter pack

I would use this retailer again By Sally on 17/07/2014

I ordered the irrigation starter pack based on information I had read on the website. It was a present for my husband andI don`t actually know much about irrigation systems. When the package first arrived I was quite disappointed, as it was just an unlabelled box filled with the equipment required - it didn`t look anything like the product/box advertised on the website. My concern was that there weren`t many instructions included as to how to set the system up. That said, my husband is really pleased with it and got it up and working very quickly. I have seen it in action and it`s really excellent, so we are overall very pleased with it. Thank you very much.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers phone contact

By An anonymous customer on 13/07/2014

when trying to make contact by phone - unable to speak to any one - the last option states leave a phone no and we will get back to you - then a message this option not available, so I am never going to speak to anyone re a problem
W N EVANS


Reply from retailer :
Dear Mr W N Evans
Our ans machine message has various options on it at the moment due to show season. The second option is asking customers to email us with telephone numbers requesting a call back.(email: info@garden-irrigation.co.uk) We have placed all these options on so that we can get back to our customers even when we are away from the office.
Sorry for any inconvenience.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers The hose that changed my life

I would use this retailer again By Clare Garvey on 07/07/2014

I ordered a very lightweight and easily stored hose, Excel, which is so easy to use that now enjoy watering every night. No more aching back! I ordered it one evening, emailed in the morning to ask how long it would take, got a very friendly reply and it was delivered the next morning. Very efficient.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Excellent company to business with

I would use this retailer again By Mawtec on 07/07/2014

We have bought from this company at trade shows as well as on line. Very knowledgeable and helpful customer service coupled with some great products at very competitive prices.
Would certainly recommend this company to anyone looking for garden irrigation.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden Irrigation

I would use this retailer again By Roger Marsh on 03/07/2014

We first came across GIS at the Harrogate Flower Show and was impressed with the system and purchased a starter pack, Each year we have added to our system and now just could not imagine the garden without it. We also greatly appreciated being able to speak directly with a real person on the telephone when we needed help with the system but now since the creation of the website
all direct contact by telephone has ceased which is a big negative for the customer.

Concerning the website. If you know exactly what you want and simply place a straightforward order this website is easy to navigate but may take those not familiar with on line purchasing a whir to get used to. Items ordered arrive quickly and in good order.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden Spray System

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 30/06/2014

The web site was excellent and the speed of delivery very rapid, which I was grateful for as I had left it very late before holiday to install.
Installation was easy and speedy and functioned perfectly on first attempt. The instructions were excellent,too. We had to cross 2 paths, by the way but buried the hose under the grass.
The installation is set up down one side of a big garden and there was plenty of hose. We now feel confident enough to cross the lawn and plug that side of the garden into the system.

Terrific system -- what more can I say?



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Irrigation Components

I would use this retailer again By Jim McPhillips on 24/06/2014

I found it difficult to contact a human being to discuss my requirements. However, when I did fathom out what I might need (from the web site parts list) the items arrived very quickly.

It would be nice to see some design options, which could be printed out, on the web as I may well extend the irrigation outside the greenhouse at some time in the future.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden irrigation supplies

I would use this retailer again By Mark chizlett on 17/06/2014

Easy to order from website, good prices, quick delivery from stock, very happy customer



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Good online experience

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 16/06/2014

Very easy to switch between products. Clear and easy website with all the information I required



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Fast Reliable

I would use this retailer again By Ray on 09/06/2014

Have used them for spares for years. Always very fast and reliable



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Irrigation system parts.

I would use this retailer again By John Bowyer on 04/06/2014

Items ordered arrived very quickly and all correct. Website can be a bit confusing to start with. I wanted additional parts to extend an existing system but the only item that looked correct was a complete kit of parts. However once I clicked on this it also showed individual parts available to order. I was pleased that the items are still available as it is some years ago when I bought the original kit.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Very Useful Supplies and helpful supplier

By Allan Webber on 03/06/2014

I first came across GIS and their micro-bore garden irrigation system at the Chelsea Flower Show two years ago. I purchased some basic kit at the time after having a good demonstration (and talk) about how easy it was to use and how it could be used to irrigate a small, mainly patio garden.

That year I set up my kit and used it quite successfully. Last year I purchased via e mail kit to extend my system. Delivery was very prompt.

This year I got more kit so I now have the system set up for both front and back. This order was dealt with efficiently and promptly. In fact it came so quick that I was not ready to use it.

All in all good kit and good suppliers.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Good product, recent customer service failure

I would use this retailer again By Claire Longley on 27/05/2014

Hi, we have bought a huge amount of products from this company, often from their stands at Chelsea and Hampton. We have installed their system in several of our customers` gardens.
I think the whole system is excellent and the quality of all the parts is usually good.

I have been let down on my latest order in that two of the tap manifolds I ordered recently have proved faulty. I have sent an e mail to the company but they have failed to reply.




Reply from retailer :
Dear Claire,
Sorry that you feel the service you have received is unsatisfactory. Your post was placed on Friday night and was only received by ourselves Yesterday(Tuesday)as last weekend was a bank holiday and we were unloading vehicles from Chelsea Flower Show over the holiday. Your request for replacement products has been sent to you and our terms does state please allow up to 10 days delivery although this is done normal done before. Many Thanks.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers First time order

I would use this retailer again By Colin on 21/05/2014

Ordered a number of micro valves, website was easy to navigate, postage was a little excessive so I ordered more than needed (future proof) as that reduced the cost per item. I don`t remember getting an e-mail saying the items had been dispatched but they turned up ok and in only a day or two. Will use this retailer again.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Web order

I would use this retailer again By Mike on 07/05/2014

Excellent, fast service.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Good & efficient

By An anonymous customer on 21/04/2014

Had the system before & builders damaged it - I only needed a few parts to get it working again - good & efficient.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Good, personal service

I would use this retailer again By Steve Evans on 15/04/2014

I`ve used Garden Irrigation Supplies for many years and have always found that they`ve given a good personal service. Products are reasonably priced and always arrive when required. They are currently repairing my 10 years old Spa controller which is appreciated.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Check valve purchase

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 10/04/2014

Superb service. Will use this site again.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Quick service

I would use this retailer again By Pamela Flewitt on 07/04/2014

Comprehensive web site and speedy service. Excellent quality products.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Upright cold frame

I would use this retailer again By Muriel James on 07/04/2014

Excellent product, very sturdy, good value compared to others on the market at similar prices. Website easy to use. Excellent delivery service too. Would definitely recommend this product and company



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers order GI100944

I would use this retailer again By Anthony Foster on 02/04/2014

Once having placed the order on-line and paid for the goods I had a great deal of difficulty in following the matter up with the company . There were no replies to my two phone messages and to my e-mail and eventually the goods were received one week after placing my order.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers excellent service

I would use this retailer again By Philippa on 21/10/2013

Very prompt service, the order was complete despite there being any number of tiny components and I have already set up the system and it is working well. I have used their components for several years and have always been satisfied.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Great Company

I would use this retailer again By Jackii Roberts on 18/10/2013

Have used them for some years now and supplies have always been dispatched quickly. The sprays are of great quality and last for years. I have had one faulty item which is most unusual and this was replaced by them with no problems and in double quick time. Would thoroughly recommend them.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers excellent, speedy service

I would use this retailer again By MRS CARYL CHAPMAN on 06/10/2013

we have used Garden Irrigation Supplies products for nearly ten years and find them to be excellent. Their website is easy to navigate and the products we recently ordered came very quickly.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers garden irrigation system

I would use this retailer again By paul on 15/09/2013

Great advice on the design of the system and promptly delivered ..with a range of good quality good value products for garden irrigation .



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Very professional

By An anonymous customer on 09/09/2013

I have used Garden Irrigation Supplies now for many years, I have always found them to be very helpful and very prompt. Thank you for your years of service.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Irrigaton system

I would use this retailer again By John Higgins on 02/09/2013

I m[placed an Order at Hampton Court. All the ordered material arrived as promised and was simple to install. I placed a subsequent order to extend the system. After a slight hicup over delivery this arrived and awaits final fitting.
very happy with the service and the system



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Not happy

By Edwin on 30/08/2013

I`m still waiting for the part I have order.


Reply from retailer :
We are very sorry that you have not received you order, but unfortunately wen emailed yourself to contact us as there was a problem shipping this item to America. To date we have received no communication. Please contact us so we can sort this out.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Great Company

I would use this retailer again By Jackii Roberts on 28/08/2013

I have used Garden Irrigation Supplies now for the past 8 years or so and have always found them of great help and their prices are very competative. They have updated their website and it is now easy to order online and they deliver promptly.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Excellent service

I would use this retailer again By Mr B hopwood on 28/08/2013

I purchased a number of kits at the Hampton Court flower show and was impressed with the help and advice given. I then found I needed more parts to complete the system these were ordered online and were received within days. I had a problem on the very hot days with the microbore tube softening and slipping of the connectors and drippers cured this with small cable ties. Apart from that excellent product very pleased.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Mini irrigation parts

By Nroland green on 27/08/2013

Helpful advise phone answered quickly,parts delivered next day



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden Sprinklers

I would use this retailer again By Roger Langford on 20/08/2013

I was unable to find what I wanted at the Tatton Garden Show but went on line and found these guys who could fulfil my requirements exactly and did so very promptly and professionally. I will definitely use them again.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Microbore supplies

I would use this retailer again By Emuss on 17/08/2013

Website factual and easy to navigate, very prompt service



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Updating irrigation sysyem

I would use this retailer again By Louise Soanes on 15/08/2013

Easy to use website, explains the products clearly so even a novice like me could work out what they needed. Products arrived on time & fitted the system that had been installed in the garden 10 years ago and it all works well
Many thanks
Louise



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Fast service

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 14/08/2013

terrific personal service.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Great Company

I would use this retailer again By Ian on 12/08/2013

All very clear, helpful and efficient. Thank you.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Recent Order

I would use this retailer again By Martyn Peters on 07/08/2013

I recently ordered some spare parts for my watering system. The ordering process was very straightforward and the website easy to use. My order was processed very quickly but, unusually, a couple of items were omitted from the delivery. I left a note to this effect on the Contact Section of the website and the missing parts were posted to me immediately. I was impressed with the speed of response and would definitely use Garden Irrigation Supplies again.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Adding items

I would use this retailer again By Arthur Butterfield on 04/08/2013

Simple to see what I needed and buy.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden Irrigation Supplies

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 29/07/2013

Second order in as meany weeks - quick, accurate delivery. Not easy to get hold of on the phone, but they do call back if required. Perhaps fixed £9.99 for delivery could be lower for small orders? Very helpful.


Reply from retailer :
Thank you for your comments, Postage is £5.25 for smaller items, however each item purchased is weighed and at checkout the appropriate postage is added.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers micro-irrigation suppies

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 29/07/2013

I ordered a number of drip-watering components, by phone. They arrived by return post, and were reasonably priced. So no complaints at all.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden Irrigation Supplies

I would use this retailer again By Neil Mundy on 10/07/2013

Excellent service and very good products. No problems with this supplier.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Order

I would use this retailer again By Goodier on 30/06/2013

A very good firm whom we have dealt with for years, service and web site is excellent.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Micro bore

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 24/06/2013

Excellent telephone response to difficulty with website, satisfactory delivery of order



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Spot on

I would use this retailer again By Dave drew. on 22/06/2013

Very pleased with the service quick delivery & website very good



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers order

I would use this retailer again By mr olds on 20/06/2013

please with speed order dealt with and recieved



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Order

I would use this retailer again By Ken Holmes on 12/06/2013

The ordering was excellent, and delivery was before expected, so good service all round, thanks.
One comment I would make is that the e-mail service with queries/questions is not so prompt, I am afraid.
I appreciate the work involved though with manning an e-mail service, so understand, but would like an answer to my e-mail as soon as possible, as it is quite important, please.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Fit and Forget irrigation

I would use this retailer again By Brian James on 08/06/2013

The quality of some of the micro irrigation bits and bobs is variable. If you want your system to perform all Summer without blocking up or leaking then get quality bits from a reputable source.

These parts were high quality and supplied quickly.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Watering supplies

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 27/05/2013

Excellent service



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Order GI100581

I would use this retailer again By Michael Mathews on 17/05/2013

More than satisfied with product and service from the supplier



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Efficient

I would use this retailer again By Pamela Flewitt on 12/05/2013

Have used these products for years, and have found them excellent quality. Received order very quickly, will use again and have recommended to friends.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Excellent products

By An anonymous customer on 20/02/2013

Excellent products, very high quality and sturdy.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Do Not use This Company

By R Crabtree on 27/12/2012

Do not use this company. They are either grossly inefficient or havecsed trading. I made an internet order on 3 Dec and the funds were charged to my credit card. Since then the goods have not arrived and I have been unable to contact them by telephone or email. This is fraud. Even if the goods eventually arrive I would never use this company again



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Excellent Service

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 02/09/2012

Have used the website twice to buy additional items to the starter sets bought at the New Forest Show. The website is easy to trawl to find the items required. Altogether an easy transaction to complete with prompt delivery. Would recommend them and will use again if necessary.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers HIIGHLT RECCOMENDED

I would use this retailer again By Linda Wilkie on 11/07/2012

I specifically asked for these items quickly and received them very quickly. Garden Irrigation have always tried to be helpful and i reccomend them to anyone looking for a watering system.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers v knowledgeable

I would use this retailer again By Katie on 06/07/2012

Great company, Marie was very generous with her advice; she steered me in the right direction. I am delighted with my drip system.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Good service

I would use this retailer again By Palmer Irthlingborough on 21/06/2012

Quick and very efficient...have used for many years now and would not use anyone else



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Reliable, great product, good prices

I would use this retailer again By Lizzie on 20/06/2012

I found these chaps at Hampton Court and bought 2 boxes of their starter packs. This latest order was to add to that and because everything was in stock it arrived the next day - perfect.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Garden Irrigation Supplies, drippers and stops

I would use this retailer again By Caryl Chapman on 19/06/2012

We have always had excellent service from Garden Irrigation Supplies and this order has proved no exception, with very quick delivery and accurate completion of order.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Highly recommended

I would use this retailer again By Staplegrove on 18/06/2012

It is not often that I come across a supplier that I feel able to whole-heartedly recommend to others. GIS is one of those rare exceptions. The product does exactly what GIS claims it does. On-line ordered items are dispatched speedily. And even if the customer makes a mistake (as I did) the response back is `No problem, we`ll sort it for you`.



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers always prompt service

I would use this retailer again By An anonymous customer on 15/06/2012

I have been using Garden Irrigation Supplies for a number of years now (not that I have to put in an offer that often since their garden irrigation bits and bobs seem to a good long life).



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers EXCELLENT

I would use this retailer again By ANNE ESHELBY on 14/06/2012

I surfed the internet for this service and can honestly say this Company won hands down.
They know their product, are endlessly patient and helpful; Marie is an excellent `front man` and Brian, her father, certainly knows his stuff! USE THEM!!



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Succesfull Irrigation

I would use this retailer again By Geoffery on 21/05/2012

I have been using the irrigation system for 2 years and I collected it from their premises as I live local. I found the service and the help superb and would recommend anyone to use their products. If I require anymore of their products it will be nice to go back and receive the friendly service and a good quality product. I am over the moon !!



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers Product Knowledge

I would use this retailer again By Robert Jones on 19/05/2012

Just like to say its great to find a company that is actually knowledgeable about their products and give helpful advice. All the staff are very helpful and its great to receive some old fashion service. Thank you to everyone, I will certainly be using you again!



reviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customersreviews and ratings of online retailers by actual customers splitter

I would use this retailer again By David Whittaker on 06/05/2012

I have had several dealings with GIS and all of them have been a pleasure. They are unfailingly helpful, always friendly (especially Marie, who is outstanding) and do exactly what they say they will. Use them. They`re brilliant!